Term Dates

Term Dates

 

School calendar academic year 2019/2020

Hunslet Moor Primary School     

Academic Calendar 2019/2020

 

Holiday School Closes School Opens
Summer

Autumn mid-term

Christmas

Spring mid-term

Easter

May Bank Holiday

Summer mid-term

Summer

 

Thursady 24th October 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Friday 1st May 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

 

 

School will also be closed for the following training days & planned closures.

Training Days

(School Closed)

 

Planned closure Days

(School Closed)

 

 

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020