Term Dates

Term Dates

 

School calendar academic year 2018/19

Hunslet Moor Primary School     

Academic Calendar 2018/19

 

Holiday School Closes School Opens
Summer

Autumn mid-term

Christmas

Spring mid-term

Easter

Easter Weekend

May Bank Holiday

Summer mid-term

Summer

 

Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Friday 15th February 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Thursday 18th April 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesday 11th September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Monday 15th April 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

 

School will also be closed for the following training days & planned closures.

Training Days

(School Closed)

 

Planned closure Days

(School Closed)

 

Thursday 6th September 2018

Friday 7th September 2018

Monday 10th September 2018

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

 Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Wednesday 5th September
 Tuesday 11th September
 Wednesday 12th September