Contact us

Safeguarding

Contact us

Safeguarding

Class Dojo - Parent Login

Class Dojo - Pupil Login

Hunslet Moor
Primary School

View navigation

Hunslet Moor Primary School uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. For optimal performance please accept cookies. For more information please visit our cookies policy.

Accept and close

Parents and Carers

Term Dates

2021-2022

Summer Monday 6th September 2021
Autumn mid-term Friday 22rd October 2021 Monday 1st November 2021
Christmas Friday 17th  December 2021 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring mid-term Friday 18th  February 2022 Monday 28th February 2022
Easter Friday 1st April 2022 Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Bank Holiday Friday 29th April 2022 Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Summer mid-term Friday 27th May 2022 Monday 6th June 2022
Summer Friday 22nd July 2022

Training Days 

  • Monday 6th September 2021
  • Tuesday 7th September 2021
  • Monday 22nd November 2021
  • Monday July 25th 2022
  • Tuesday July 26th 2022

There is an additional bank holiday for the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee on Thursday 2 June 2022. 

As this falls within the May half term holidays, the length of the 2021 to 2022 school year has been reduced by one day.

Schools will break up for summer on Tuesday 26 July 2022 instead of Wednesday 27 July.